点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
6.6
住宿位置
8.8
设施
7.0
员工
8.7
性价比
7.5

点评

    YIFEI
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月5日
    卫生条件还可以再好一些,房间有些味道
    位置很好,出了火车站之后很好寻找,在尼斯游玩很方便
    GavinWang
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月4日
    设施比较老旧,房间略小
    前台小哥很热情
    Annlee
    ca

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年6月23日

    Disappointing.

    The description on the website is completely inaccurate. Parking is 36 euro/day, not 20 euro, as stated on the site. Room was not clean, the toilet and the fridge were broken...for the price you can do a lot better.
    Charlotte
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月19日

    Everything you need in a good location.

    The staff were welcoming and accommodating. The studio had everything we needed to cook a meal. Very good location, near te cathedral and about 15min walk to the beach down a Main Street.
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hsiaochan
    tw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月17日
    Room is really small, floor maybe kind of thin so you could feel other room’s movement easily.
    Staff is nice and friendly. Location is good, 6-10mins walk from train station, 10-15 mins to coast, and according to staff 2 min to tram stop.
    Dmitriy
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年6月16日
    Room was very small and old furniture.
    Very friendly staff.
    Marian Ching
    nl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mokuba Moshwe
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月15日

    Friendly staff though room could be better

    The room service ladies knocked on my door and said they were there to service the room and just handed me towels and stared at me for a while. So I took the towels and have them the old ones and they left. I felt this was rather odd. also, the choice of bed sheet could have been better. It was they type that cathes other fibres quit quickly and looked a bit of a mess. The cooker had stains on them too. The stairs were quite broken and uneven.
    The staff at the reception were extremely polite and are me feel comfortable.
    John
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月15日

    Very enjoyable

    Stools and pull down tables were too high off the floor
    Very helpful staff, clever compact design of room
    Preda
    gb

    综合评分

    6.0
    2018年6月10日
    The room to small
    Good location
    Dorel
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Niina
    fi

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月6日
    The room was really tiny (but we knew it when booking). We managed ok though since we didn't have a lot of luggage.
    Friendly staff, convenient location, nice clean room
    Frans
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月4日

    A good hotel, where You can have a comfortable pleasent stay in Nice.

    The very friendly staff, the Hospitallitt, small, but complete, aextreem Clean rooms.
    fi

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月4日
    Very small Room, only 8 m2, but ok for 1 night.
    Very good location, close to main shopping street (only few steps) and trainstation! Quiet Room with comfortable beds.
    Satyanarayana Seeramreddi
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月3日

    Worth for staying 1-2 nights

    Too small
    Good place near city centre
    NYGirl13
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Oleg
    ua

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michelle
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Blanka
    cz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月30日

    I would recommend for short term stay. Room is very small but still OK just for the night.

    noize coming from the street - cars, motobicycles, ...
    Great location, friendly staff - helpfull whin orientation, logistics -
正在载入点评