후기

7.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.6
편안함
6.6
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
7.0
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.5

후기

    Leese
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kiyeong chang
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 6월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    hyounjin
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Annlee
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 6월 23일

    Disappointing.

    The description on the website is completely inaccurate. Parking is 36 euro/day, not 20 euro, as stated on the site. Room was not clean, the toilet and the fridge were broken...for the price you can do a lot better.
    Charlotte
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 19일

    Everything you need in a good location.

    The staff were welcoming and accommodating. The studio had everything we needed to cook a meal. Very good location, near te cathedral and about 15min walk to the beach down a Main Street.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hsiaochan
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 17일
    Room is really small, floor maybe kind of thin so you could feel other room’s movement easily.
    Staff is nice and friendly. Location is good, 6-10mins walk from train station, 10-15 mins to coast, and according to staff 2 min to tram stop.
    Dmitriy
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 6월 16일
    Room was very small and old furniture.
    Very friendly staff.
    Marian Ching
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mokuba Moshwe
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 15일

    Friendly staff though room could be better

    The room service ladies knocked on my door and said they were there to service the room and just handed me towels and stared at me for a while. So I took the towels and have them the old ones and they left. I felt this was rather odd. also, the choice of bed sheet could have been better. It was they type that cathes other fibres quit quickly and looked a bit of a mess. The cooker had stains on them too. The stairs were quite broken and uneven.
    The staff at the reception were extremely polite and are me feel comfortable.
    John
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 15일

    Very enjoyable

    Stools and pull down tables were too high off the floor
    Very helpful staff, clever compact design of room
    Preda
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.0
    2018년 6월 10일
    The room to small
    Good location
    Dorel
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Niina
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 6일
    The room was really tiny (but we knew it when booking). We managed ok though since we didn't have a lot of luggage.
    Friendly staff, convenient location, nice clean room
    Frans
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 4일

    A good hotel, where You can have a comfortable pleasent stay in Nice.

    The very friendly staff, the Hospitallitt, small, but complete, aextreem Clean rooms.
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 4일
    Very small Room, only 8 m2, but ok for 1 night.
    Very good location, close to main shopping street (only few steps) and trainstation! Quiet Room with comfortable beds.
    Satyanarayana Seeramreddi
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 3일

    Worth for staying 1-2 nights

    Too small
    Good place near city centre
    NYGirl13
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Oleg
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michelle
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중